Gluten is found in all baked products, many sauces, coatings, and processed foods. However, alternative gluten free flours and grains can be used in place of wheat.
All the recipes on this site are gluten free, and some are casein free too.
Casein is found in all milk products, such as cheese, cream, butter, yoghurt, milk chocolate and ice cream. Read ingredient labels and watch out for whey and caseinate also.
There are dairy free alternatives to milk, such as soy milk, rice milk, darifree (potato milk) and almond milk which can be used on the gluten free casein free diet.